artistic-2063_1920
LOWER ELEMENTARY (1ST-3RD)
NAME POSITION EMAIL
Ayanna Akinyemi 1-3 Teacher aakinyemi@dallasisd.org
Melina Aponte 1-3 Teacher maponte@dallasisd.org
Rebecca Bell 1-3 Teacher rebell@dallasisd.org
Heather Hanley 1-3 Teacher hhanley@dallasisd.org
Paola Lavat 1-3 Teacher plavat@dallasisd.org
Andrea Marino 1-3 Teacher amarino@dallasisd.org
Elizabeth Matere 1-3 Teacher ematere@dallasisd.org
Pamela Moschioni 1-3 Teacher pmoschioni@dallasisd.org
Brenda Parks 1-3 Teacher bparks@dallasisd.org

 

USEFUL INFORMATION

SCHOOL SUPPLY LISTS

TEACHER WISH LISTS

Teachers often to use their own money and resources to supplement the materials provided by the school district.  Dealey PTA is encouraging our teachers to set up individual teacher wish lists.  The wish lists include items and supplies that will make a difference in their classroom. Parents and other members of the community are encouraged to choose one or more items that they would like to contribute. Regularly check your teacher's list for updates.

ROOM REP INFO

      • If you are interested in being the Room Parent for your child's class, please contact Sammie Cho at roomparents@dealeypta.org.
      • Room parent responsibilities include:
        • Organizing class parties, usually around a specific topic or theme.
        • Collecting money from parents and organizing teacher gifts at holidays and birthdays.
        • Recruiting and coordinating volunteers for classroom support, school events, and field trips.

GIFTED AND TALENTED INFO

TEACHER POSITION  EMAIL
Leah Chandler K-1 GT leahchandler@dallasisd.org

 

TEACHER POSITION  EMAIL
Ashley Cole 2-5 GT adenson@dallasisd.org