literature-3068940_1280
MIDDLE SCHOOL (7TH & 8TH)
NAME  POSITION  EMAIL
Rebeca Wood 7th Language Arts rwood@dallasisd.org
Connie Meinhardt 7th Math cmeinhardt@dallasisd.org
Virginia Rainey 7th Social Studies vrainey@dallasisd.org
Sarah Dang 7th Science sdang@dallasisd.org
Aaronda Smith 8th Language Arts aasmith@dallasisd.org
Jill Emery 8th Math jemery@dallasisd.org
Adam Davidson 8th Social Studies jdavidson@dallasisd.org
Lon Cherryholmes 8th Science lcherryholmes@dallasisd.org
Andrew Hoskins Computer Applications ahoskins@dallasisd.org
Linda Tindle Foreign Language ltindle@dallasisd.org
Tamesha Connaughton P.E. tgraves@dallasisd.org
Teri Elliott P.E. teelliott@dallasisd.org
Matt Mazur Art mmazur@dallasisd.org
Renee Schmidt Choir rschmidt@dallasisd.org
Kiira Russell Orchestra kiirussell@dallasisd.org
Wendy Powell Drama wepowell@dallasisd.org

 

USEFUL INFORMATION

IMPORTANT MIDDLE SCHOOL DOCS

TEACHER WISH LISTS

Teachers often to use their own money and resources to supplement the materials provided by the school district.  Dealey PTA is encouraging our teachers to set up individual teacher wish lists.  The wish lists include items and supplies that will make a difference in their classroom. Parents and other members of the community are encouraged to choose one or more items that they would like to contribute. Regularly check your teacher's list for updates.